Home > Artwork, Kevin Stories > Kevin Sorbo needs your help!!!

Kevin Sorbo needs your help!!!

image8Okay, everyone, it’s crunch time!

Kevin needs help enlisting golfers for the tournament.

Feel free to post the following info on your blogs, websites, twitter, Facebook, email it to your golfing pals, and anywhere else you think would be useful.

http://www.worldfitforkids.org/golf2009/

http://www.examiner.com/x-10357-Philadelphia-Cultural-Events-Examiner~y2009m8d29-Hey-Philly-golfers-wanna-have-a-good-time-in-Vegas-this-October

Please don’t inundate the same places, though, since we all use the same ones mostly. We don’t want readers to get sick of it. Just drop in a word or two if you see that it’s been a while since either you or someone else has done so.

image4

Kevin truly appreciates your support and kind words.  He tries to help where he can, as we all know…

 Now it’s our turn to help him!

 Get out there and get some golfers!

  image5Go! Go! Go!

(I know Anne’s lovely artwork isn’t relevent to Kevin’s golf… I just like it!)

  1. September 13, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    I wish I could help Kevin more! Great article my friend!
    Wonderful collages!
    Thank you!

  2. sorbowriter
    September 14, 2009 at 1:57 am

    I wish I could help more too, querida.

    Anne’s art is indeed beautiful, as is everyone’s who have so graciously allowed me to post it…

  3. Tony Brown
    September 24, 2009 at 9:31 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

