Home > Kevin Stories > A special thanks to Kevin’s fans

A special thanks to Kevin’s fans

untitledxdsThis may seem rather maudlin, but I’d like to thank everyone who has contributed in various ways to this blog. I know that if I try to name names I will inadvertently miss someone, and that is not my intent. So, everyone, please accept my gratitude…

 I wish to thank the following:

  • The artists and vidders who so willingly share their amazing creations with us;
  • The writers who unselfishly give of themselves that we may become friends;
  • Kevin’s Official site, fan clubs and personal sites/blogs that added this little blog to their sites so that we may share our stories;
  • The forums that willingly, kindly welcomed this blog for all of us to share our love of Kevin;
  • The translators who tirelessly, seemingly effortlessly make this blog available to fans around the world;kev21
  • The readers who comment and those who just enjoy silently for their continued support;
  • Those who tweet on Twitter, mention on FaceBook, or whatever, this and other links to further our international friendships;
  • Those who have connected with me via the various worldwide media through which we are now friends;
  • And finally, the Big Guy, who brought us all together…

 Thanks, Kevin!!!

We know that a part of your desire to act was to touch people… but did you ever dream that you would reach so far???

Dylanstarscopy

  1. November 16, 2009 at 5:34 am

    Hi Jan big thanks for the nice article, and your great job to unite all fans of Kevin. I think this is fantastic!!!!

  2. November 16, 2009 at 7:08 am

    Yes, thank you Kevin! And thank you Jan!

  3. teresa
    November 16, 2009 at 10:05 am

    is a pleasure to have in my life kevin. thanks to kevin I have good friends around the world

  4. sorbowriter
    November 16, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    Thanks, everyone! One day I will get to travel and meet you all… well, some of you, anyway… 🙂 Also, I am trying to add a translator to the blog, but have not yet been successful as you can see. Have a few things yet to try… Wish me luck!

  5. Carmen
    November 17, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Hi, Jan! It’s a pleasure , I wish I could help more! And I’m pretty sure everybody would like to thank you for this blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

