Home > Friends Stories, Kevin Stories > My Christmas message to Kevin Sorbo’s fans, my friends…

My Christmas message to Kevin Sorbo’s fans, my friends…

I want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and joyous holiday season.

I also want to thank you all for your support and kindness throughout this past year. I am grateful that you are willing to share your touching stories and beautiful art with me and Kevin’s many fans.

It has been a pleasure meeting and getting to know you all. I have enjoyed doing this immensely!

Of course, I can’t forget the boss: Thanks, Kevin, for allowing us into your life. We all wish for you a prosperous year with your career and blessings on your lovely family.

Merry Christmas, everyone!!!

I give you this, one of my favorite bands, Trans-Siberian Orchestra. They totally rock… saw them twice in concert! If you ever get the chance to see them, go! “Christmas Canon Rock”:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQNirj6lbGY

  1. teresa
    December 24, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    merry christmas dear Jan¡¡¡

  2. December 25, 2009 at 7:21 am

    Thank you Jan!
    May you have a great time and a wonderful 2010!
    I am honored by being your friend!

  3. Carmen
    December 25, 2009 at 8:47 am

    Merry Christmas, querida! You do a wonderful job and it’s a pleasure to support you! And yes, the big guy must be very proud seeing this!
    Beijos brasileiros! Brazilian kisees! Hohoho!

  4. Sandi
    December 25, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Jan – You are a treasure don’t ever forget that. I value you a lot and Thank You for never giving up on me, Kevin deserves you as a friend and maybe someday you can be, Lots Of Love!!♥

  5. December 28, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Merry Christmas back to you.
    Great work Jan, love the collages!!!
    Sandi is so right!! you are really a treasure.

  6. December 30, 2009 at 7:27 am

    Kinda late but still very heart-felt. Hope your enjoying things, I’ll stay in touch – ciao for now

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

