Home > Friends Stories > Happy New Year, everyone!

Happy New Year, everyone!

Well, another year comes to a close, and, frankly, for this one not a moment too soon for many of us!

I wish for all of you a blessed and prosperous 2010. May the new year bring peace to the world, joy to all people, and love to you, my friends!

Thanks for supporting this blog, Kevin’s many fan and fan club sites and forums, and his Official and new sites! None of us could do any of this without you… So, I raise my glass to everyone for the grand times we’ve had, and the ones we are about to experience together as we embark on 2010. Cheers!

And to you, boss… Here’s to a fantastic year with your exciting new releases to which we will all flock to see and buy… The health of your friends and family… Your continued success… And that we don’t drive you too crazy tweeting and facebooking (is that a word?!) you… Salut!

Teresa made this cool vid of our artists’  New Year’s collages: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=atOIC6-sc08 Enjoy!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!

(Artwork by Sanne)

  1. January 1, 2010 at 8:43 am

    Jan, I wish you a really great and Healthy 2010, plenty of Joy and Prosperity!
    Your blog rocks and it´s an immense pleasure to help spreading Kevin´s job along with you!
    THANK YOU!

  2. Cathy
    January 1, 2010 at 9:06 am

    Congratulations on such a creative 2009 blog. How to top that in 2010? Have a fruitful new year.

  3. Carmen
    January 1, 2010 at 10:42 am

    Happy New Year, everyone! Thanks Jan for all your wonderful work here, for your support to our forum and Kevin Sorbo, and for the frienship! The boss really must be proud of you. Doing things just like a real fan! Thanks for sharing, helping, loving! May 2010 bring you the best!
    You rock, querida!
    Kisses, hugs (beijos, abraços)
    Carmen

  4. sorbowriter
    January 1, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    Thanks, everyone! Just need to say that when I call Kevin the boss, it’s just the way I talk… Not that he is my boss or anything… It’s common here in Philly to call someone that, so I guess I picked it up. Sorry about the confusion, if there is any. I am a real fan, honest! And this is my blog supported only by all of you wonderful people – no funds, no boss – just me… Honest!

  5. Carmen
    January 1, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    haha! We know that, of course! Don’t worry, honey, I’m pretty sure nobody will think this. We all understand he’s the big guy, the boss, the man… to all of us! He can be anything, can’t he? Like I said that’s what a real fan does! Works for fun, for love, for free, and even when he doesn’t know about us, we are still his fans. Loyal and greatful fans because he’s made us friends! Kisses, querida!

  6. sorbowriter
    January 1, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Whew! Thanks, Carmen, I kind of thought so. I just wanted to be sure that people didn’t get the wrong idea… Guess it’s not just a Philly expression! And it’s a fun one, too… It suits him, don’t you think? 😉

  7. January 4, 2010 at 9:02 am

    I WISH YOU An HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010 and GOOD HEALTH WITH ENJOY…AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY for BIRTHDAY MARIAGE… I LIKE YOYR FAMILY… EXEMPLE… FOR ME AND OTHER PEOPLE…
    KISS… AND CONTINUE… GREAT KISS FROM BELGIUM. VIVIANE SAINTGHISLAIN.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

