Home > Kevin Stories > Is Kevin Sorbo just a little like Rick in “Wolf Canyon”?!

Is Kevin Sorbo just a little like Rick in “Wolf Canyon”?!

This charming short story about Linda T. was originally sent by Mara, but Linda added her comments and photo from the 2007 Dragon Con:

Linda is a woman (of) over 50 years with blue eyes, a sweet smile, and a heart of a girl. She is married and has one son still small. (She) had waited eight years to meet Kevin.

Kevin enters the soul of the people, and so he leaves the room – our hearts with longing fade…

Good… (Linda) was in the signing line at Dragon Con, already very close to the desk of Kevin, when her cell phone rang. She was talking to her husband, Kevin and his assistant, Linda, realized.

When it came her turn, Kevin said, “Give me your phone. I will tell your husband that we just woke up after a night together.”

Linda laughed, and said, “He would have believed you because you and Steve (Bacic) are the only men with whom he would allow me to have an affair!”

Note from Linda: I did not give Kevin the phone. In fact, we had just hung up by the time I got to Kevin, but I still had my phone in my hand.

  1. teresa
    January 18, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    linda I agree with you … I just have an affair with kevin and my husband knows …. jajjaja …hugs¡

  2. sorbowriter
    January 18, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    Hola, Teresa… HAHAHHAAAAAAAAA!

  3. January 19, 2010 at 6:53 am

    Linda is a wonderful woman and a great friend!
    I´m amazed the way she can manage being a pro, a wife, a mom, a house admin., mom of a dog and taking care of her lovely 92 year old mom.
    When we met in Atlanta she brought me 12 cans of rootbeer!
    Linda is Beautiful!
    kisses, my darling!

  4. Rhonda
    December 1, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    That is a cute story!

  1. January 19, 2010 at 8:06 am

Leave a Reply

