Home > Kevin Stories > Top Ten Favorite Kevin Sorbo Films

Top Ten Favorite Kevin Sorbo Films

Here are the results of the recent poll of Top Ten Favorite Kevin Films:

1.    Avenging Angel

2.    Walking Tall 2:  The Payback

3.    Walking Tall 3:  Lone Justice

4.    Last Chance Cafe

5.    Prairie Fever

6.    Hercules and the Circle of Fire

7.    Kull the Conqueror

8.    Hercules and the Amazon Women

9.    Hercules in the Underworld

10.  Hercules and the Lost Kingdom

You can vote for and leave comments about this list here: http://www.toptentopten.com/topten/favorite+kevin+sorbo+films

Many thanks to all who participated. Great list, everyone!

Others that didn’t make the Top Ten:

Meet the Spartans

Hercules in the Maze of the Minotaur

Clipping Adam

Tommy and the Cool Mule

Fire From Below

Never Cry Werewolf

Something Beneath

  1. March 3, 2010 at 7:00 am

    Oh thank you so much, darling! so sorry have not participated, just working and working…
    great job, darling!

  2. March 3, 2010 at 7:07 am

    Just went there to add Fire from Below, Condition Critical and Tommy and the Cool Mule.
    Thank you again, Jan!

  3. Sorbert
    March 6, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    agree with Avenging Angel!!! can’t get enough of it! but surprised with Tommy and the Cool Mule though…

  4. Maggie Spring
    March 7, 2010 at 2:03 am

    Hi there
    To me, those episodes of Hercules which were comedy, are the best movies that Mr. Sorbo has ever made till now. I love most of his movies, however. But, after watching those episodes, I become really really happy.

  5. Carmen
    March 9, 2010 at 7:08 am

    Thank you so much for it, Jan! I added Last Chance Cafe, which is my favorite Kevin work after H:TLJ and Andromeda. Love all these movies and agree with Mara about the others. But you know, Maggie is so right about what she said, those Herk episodes make me feel happy, too . Herk and Dylan are the best! I really think they could make movies with these characters!
    PS: I’m so sorry for being away. Having lots of problems here, but I’ll be back as soon as I can. One of my students is typing for me, cause my arm still hurts and I can’t do everything as usual. Hugs!!!!!!!!

    • March 12, 2010 at 2:28 am

      Dear Carmen
      I hope you get well very soon and you will be. That’s for sure. Amen
      About Caharacters like Hercules and Dylan, you are right. In this world there are lots of things that can make us sad and there are lots of things that can make us happy, as well. And as you know, positive thoughts and energy are 100 times stronger than negative ones. So, imagine yourself, after going through a tough day, sitting on a couch and watching a Comedy staring your favorite actor (Mr. Kevin Sorbo). I bet the positive energy that you get from it makes you prepared to overcome every obsticles during the next day, week or even year; depends on you.

  6. beth
    July 15, 2010 at 9:19 am

    could someone out there tell me where i could get a copy of hercules and the amazon women and hercules in the under world pls to add to my collection would appreciate it greatly thank u

  7. Michael
    February 11, 2014 at 2:58 am

    My only comment is, I think this dude is astand up guy. It is crazy that he didn’t get a cameo in the upcoming Hercules movies. I mean dag, I heard someone say something that make a lot of sense. Make him Zeus in one of them, that’d be perfect since he has aged. Mr. Sorbo, you were one if my heroes growing up. I’m watching all your episodes from the Hercules series all over again on Netflix, from ep. 1. And I’m 26, still some of the best stuff out, it’s a shame. Not that I’m 26 watching it all again, which every episode is entertaining. Rather that they are from back then and we get the bull we get now in t.v episodes. Your episodes had meaning and good messages. And I mean every single one, no one could of done that part better than you my friend.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

