Home > Friends Stories > Message from Sorbowriter

Message from Sorbowriter

Greetings, my friends!

My apologies for not updating this blog lately.

I missed you all, and have much to share with you, including the conclusion of Theresa’s Kevin con story, some “Wolf Canyon” news, and amazing updates about “Tales of an Ancient Empire.”

I can’t wait to tell you!

Please forgive if I post lots for you to read at once.

For now, spending more time on Facebook and Twitter allows me to get to know you better. You live in such incredible places and speak such beautiful languages that I cannot even imagine! Thank you so much for sharing with me…

Also, so far our best time to chat at http://chatroll.com/kevin-sorbo-fans-unite is Friday, 8 p.m., EST. We know that’s difficult for our non-US friends, so perhaps someone might like to moderate a chat at a more convenient time.  Please contact me or Gina so we can let everyone know. Until then, don’t forget…

***Kevin Chat Live every Friday at 8 pm!!***

Maybe the boss will even stop by sometime if he ever has the opportunity… Wouldn’t that be the coolest???  😉

  1. March 16, 2010 at 8:50 am

    We love your blog and understand, darling! Waiting for more!
    thank you, Jan!

  2. March 21, 2010 at 9:19 am

    Hi
    My name is Maggie and I love your blog very much. I wanna thank you for everything you do. Your blog is friendly, lovely and heavenly.You give us so many news about Mr. Sorbo (the Boss as you say) in a beautiful way. Thanks a million. God bless you and have a wonderful life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

