Home > Artwork, Friends Stories > Calling all Kevin Sorbo fans: Sorbo Writer’s First Anniversary!
  1. June 24, 2010 at 7:46 am

    Oh my dear friend, CONGRATULATIONS!!!! We are so proud of your outstanding job! And we´re so grateful for you posting our fan stories!!!
    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, Sorbowriter!!!!!

  2. June 25, 2010 at 1:55 am

    Happy lst anniversary dear Sorbowriter! And thanks for all those lovely photos and stories about Kevin!

  3. teresa
    June 26, 2010 at 4:35 am

    felicidades amiga,tu trabajo es excelente,gracias por compartirlo con nosotras y publicar las historias increibles de la gente que tanto quiere a kevin.
    FELIZ ANIVERSARIO¡¡

  4. June 29, 2010 at 9:16 am

    Jan I congratulate you on the anniversary of “Sorbowrite” and your excenlente work.
    Thanks for continuing unformación and time behave with us.

  5. sorbowriter
    July 5, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    Thanks, everyone. You are all too kind. I could not have done any of this without Kevin and his many, many lovely fans!

  6. Anne
    July 10, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    Congratulations on the impending anniversary. I can tell your blog is a labor of love you enjoy sharing with others around the world.

    I got to know Kevin through “Andromeda,” back in 2004. Over time, especially after my father’s death in 2005, I identified with the character of Dylan Hunt & what he’d gone through. For a long time, I wanted to thank Kevin for how Dylan inspired me during those tough times… and finally did at my first Dragon*Con in ’06. He appreciated what I had to say and gave me a hug.

    I’ve seen Kevin three more times since then (twice in ’07, once in ’08). Every time, he’s been a gentleman, very kind & accomodating. I appreciate Kevin’s talents, but am pleased to know that he’s still a down-to-earth nice guy.

    Again, Jan, congrats on the anniversary of your blog and keep up the good work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

