Home > Artwork > Kevin Sorbo wallpapers and banners

Kevin Sorbo wallpapers and banners

Here are a few banners and wallpapers from Sally, our cross stitch gal, to get you in the mood for our little blog’s upcoming One Year Anniversary. See her Dylan updates, too. Thanks, Sally!

  1. Raptor
    July 28, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    HI!!!!! Yes I was on all the Kevin/Herk sites in the 1990’s!!!!!! I was on AOL because that’s what the Army gave us, my email was Scotlandd@aol and I STILL have all the emails printed out in a BIG box in my storage room!!!!!! I still write, in fact I’m writing a couple of Non fiction Equestrian/Horsemastership books now as well as my autobiogrgraphy! My heaven’s I haven’t written fiction,
    (Kevin/Herk/Soverighn(*SP*grin)/Dylan)stories in a LONG time….
    If I could just hang out on your page now and then I’d be VERY greatful, my disabilities prevent me from doing a lot very often but I love listening and putting my two cents in now and then, plus I spend a lot of time in and out of the hospital so I’m not always around. Thank you soooooooo much for writing me
    I have only met 3 Kevin “fans” that were bad seeds and that’s pretty great for all the “Sorboettes” I know! again thank you very much and feel free to write me any time, it’s rather lonely here 😦 hugs & hooves Raptor!!!!

  2. July 28, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Great job, darling, wow!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

