Home > Kevin Stories > Kevin Sorbo really is a hell of a good guy!!!

Kevin Sorbo really is a hell of a good guy!!!

This fun story comes from Kathrine in Denmark:

How I became a fan of Kevin Sorbo?

Well, the very first time I saw him, he starred in the T.V. series of “Hercules.” I was on a holiday in (the) U.S.A. in California in 1997. I was at a motel and watched “Xena” and “Hercules” for the very first time. I was at that time very fond of another actor, Michael Praed, who played Robin Hood in “Robin of Sherwood” and Prince Michael in “Dynasty.”

Then this Hercules guy appeared on the screen, and I remember thinking, “Wow, a big, blond fellow who actually looks good! And he’s even one of the good guys.” I was a fan.

A few years later, the T.V. series of “Hercules” and “Xena” appeared on the Danish television network and I was hooked again. I’ve been a fan ever since. I looked for information about Kevin Sorbo on the internet and downloaded pictures of him and so on…

I was so thrilled when I found out that he was on Twitter and Facebook, and I’m so proud that he even accepted me as a friend on FB and actually answers my mails that I send him.

He really is a hell of a good guy!!! And still looks soooo good, too!!!!!

Kathrine

(Artwork by Klippart; photo courtesy of Kevin Sorbo)

  1. November 19, 2010 at 6:46 am

    Fun story, thank you for sharing darling! Kevin really is a great man!
    Thank you for posting, Jan!

  2. teresa
    November 19, 2010 at 11:27 am

    nice historie¡¡thanks for sharing¡¡

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

