Home > Artwork, Friends Stories > Happy New Year, Kevin and my Sorbo friends!

Happy New Year, Kevin and my Sorbo friends!

Happy New Year, everyone!! May 2011 find you happy, healthy, and prosperous.

As you know, Kevin has several movies slated for release, upcoming conventions, and charity golf events, including his tournament to benefit WFIT. We wish him well with his endeavors.

These, of course, give us more to talk and write about and more opportunities to get to know each other better. How exciting!

Don’t forget to check his Official Website, the Official European Kevin Sorbo Fan Club (OEKSFC) website and blog, and the many, many creative websites, blogs, and YouTube pages dedicated to him for news, art, vids, and just plain fun. Please refer to the blogroll at right for links. Let me know if you have a Kevin link you’d like me to add.

I have some great ideas and cool stories for the new year. I also have your Kevin stories to post. Apologies for my tardiness with those, and many, many thanks to all who sent them. Remember: If you have a Kevin story, we really want to read it, so, send it today!  🙂

See you next year!

  1. teresa
    January 1, 2011 at 7:25 am

    Jan, my video of the year again .. I would like to put it?
    happy new year to all<3

  2. sorbert
    January 1, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Happy New Year everyone!
    I will get my Kevin cross stitch done this year, I’m planning on getting it done by the end of the month. Here’s hoping!
    Hope this year will treat everyone nicely!

  3. sorbowriter
    January 1, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Hi, Teresa. I really wanted to post your cool vid, but, it wouldn’t let me. I tried three times! Something about Sony property. The music, maybe? Let me know if you have any ideas and I will be glad to add it.

    Happy New Year to all!! 🙂

  4. Anne
    January 3, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Hope you’ll have a very happy new year, Jan. Keep up the great work.

    I may have a story to share with you in the future. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

