Home > Kevin Stories > Kevin Sorbo: “When I saw the actor he got my attention…”

Kevin Sorbo: “When I saw the actor he got my attention…”

One of our many great Kevin artists, Malena from Chile, provided this sweet story of how she became a Kevin fan. Thanks, Malena, for your kind words and beautiful art!

I learned about Kevin by watching a T.V. show named, “Hercules.” When I saw the actor he got my attention… so manly, so attractive… I could not not watch the show…

The years kept passing by. I kept collecting photos about Kevin, for at that time I was not able to get more information about him.

One day, I had a dream about him: We were at (the) “Hercules” set. He hugged me so tenderly. It was a lovely dream, and since that day I really got hooked.

My son got me a Facebook account (and) I’ve learned of how generous (Kevin) is. He’s really engaged (with) charity causes; he helps people. That really touches me, and I admire him more and more.

Kevin’s got a beautiful family; his kids are wonderful!

It would be wonderful if one day I could be able to meet him in person… I’d hug him like in my “Herc” dream.

I always ask the Lord to protect him and his family.

That’s all… Kevin is love! I love you, Kevin!

(Artwork by Malena)

  1. teresa
    January 26, 2011 at 3:22 am

    Malena nice story, kevin is a person fantastic:)

  2. mara
    January 31, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Bela estória, doce Malena, fico feliz por ti, querida!
    Lovely story, sweet Malena, happy for you, darling!

  3. voliazen
    February 20, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    It was because of Sightings (paranormal series) that got me to notice Hercules and The Lost Kingdom. Nice story all of them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

