Home > Previews > Kevin Sorbo discusses GMC’s “What If…” premiere Sunday, January 30
  1. teresa
    January 29, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I can not wait to see:))

  2. Rhonda
    January 29, 2011 at 11:48 am

    Great interview! I look forward to seeing the movie when my dvd copy arrives in a few weeks!

  3. joel
    January 29, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    This is a great movie everyone can learn something from it I will see it again.Great actors good story.

  4. Anne
    January 31, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    While my local cable system does not offer the Gospel Music Channel, I’ve been spreading the word to friends who do have it. They are looking forward to seeing “What If…” on GMC very much.

    However, “What If…” deserves to be seen on an outlet that has a larger audience reach, such as the Hallmark Channel.

    As for now, I’ll order the DVD as soon as possible.

  5. Teresa
    February 2, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I absolutely Love the movie “What If” and I Love, Love, Love the movies Kevin has been making of late.. Something the whole family could watch..with feeling and a message..You can have a great movie without sex, foul language, and bloodshed.. Way to go Kevin!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

