Home > Artwork > Thanks, Kevin Sorbo fans, for three great years of Sorbo Writer’s Blog!

Thanks, Kevin Sorbo fans, for three great years of Sorbo Writer’s Blog!

Greetings, everyone! I was so busy trying to keep up with Kevin and all of your excellent stories that I missed our Sorbo Writer’s Blog’s second anniversary last year. Sheesh! Does time ever fly?!

We are now on our third year of this blog thanks to you, Kevin’s incredible, loyal fans! Many, many thanks for your friendships and support, for sharing this blog, and for continuing to send stuff to me, as well as for your understanding that no matter how tardy I might be with posts, I love hearing from you all and am doing my best to share everything.

So, here are the beautiful artworks created previously by our wonderfully talented artists Evelyne, Mara, Loli, Malena and Aliykat to celebrate 2011, and now 2012.

Thank you so, so much, my amazing friends! Enjoy!

  1. teresa
    July 12, 2012 at 5:22 am

    fantastics collages,happy aniversary Jan:)

  2. loli godoy
    July 12, 2012 at 8:48 am

    Hello dear friend, just to leave a hot greeting you. Your work here is magnificent. Thank you for everything and many kisses from Spain

  3. Rhonda
    July 12, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    Congrats on three great years of all things Sorbo! Look forward to many more years of the latest on our man Kevin!

  4. Anne
    July 14, 2012 at 12:14 am

    Congratulations on another productive year, Jan. I know that for you, working on this blog is a labor of love. I always mention your work on the Andromeda-related message boards I visit, and the KDS-related Yahoo Group I belong to.

    Thanks for keeping Kevin’s fans, myself included, informed & entertained.

    Hugs from the heart of the Gator Nation!

  1. July 13, 2012 at 7:49 am

Leave a Reply

