Home > Kevin Stories > Mama-Kii Tea and Chronology the Movie support Kevin Sorbo’s Birthday Project 2013

Mama-Kii Tea and Chronology the Movie support Kevin Sorbo’s Birthday Project 2013

Kevin Sorbo Mama-Kii Tea 2OK, everyone, we only have a few more days to contribute to and share the Official European Kevin Sorbo Fan Club (OEKSFC) Birthday Project 2013.

The deadline is Saturday, October 5!

We don’t have much time!

Many of you know that the amazing company, Mamaki of Hawaii, Inc., is generously offering a 10% discount on all orders of their fantastic Mama-Kii Tea that use the codeword “Sorbo” when checking out online or calling via phone. They are even giving free shipping for U.S. orders over $75.00 and International orders over $125.00! Wow! Mamaki of Hawaii, Inc. is then donating 20% of the cost of each Mama-Kii Tea tin purchased using the codeword “Sorbo” to the OEKSFC Birthday Project 2013 in honor of Kevin’s birthday this past September 24, to benefit his Los Angeles-based nonprofit organization, A World Fit For Kids! (WFIT), that combats childhood obesity, provides positive role models, and advocates teen mentoring.

To add to thChronology Arte excitement, Kevin’s newest film project, “Chronology,” (more to come) supports our efforts.

Please see their Kickstarter update page here: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1933428003/chronology/posts/608894

How awesome is that??

Many, many thanks to those of you who have contributed, shared, and supported this worthy cause. We also wish to thank our good friends at Mama-Kii Tea and WFIT, Kipp Tribble and Derik Wingo at “Chronology,” and, above all, Kevin, for helping us to make our dream of helping kids a reality.

To order Mama-Kii online:Mama-Kii Tea tin

 http://www.mama-kii.com/products/deluxe-mamaki-tea-tin

And, please, SHARE! SHARE! SHARE!

If you don’t make a difference in these kids’ lives, who will?

  1. Marina Opdebeeck
    October 3, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I am sorry, becouse of an operation I lost a lot of my English spelling, I even lost some Dutch words. It makes me angry that I can’t go surfing and I’m not allowed to work in my garden yet. On top of that all I had to stop driving the car for six months.I want to thank you for writing your book, I know what you are talking about feeling useless but you did your best to keep on living as normal as possible. so do I with a fine husband and a great sun who’s 14 now.I use the Hercules films and Cull film to out my violance that ‘s sometimes as a vulcan inside. Htis text is written without spellingcontroller or translator as you hav noticed by now. On my website you ‘ll find not much fotos, I don’t recognize myself yet, lots of love and support for you and your family from Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, Marina

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

