Home > Kevin Stories > Funny Karl Urban autograph on Kevin Sorbo’s pic

Funny Karl Urban autograph on Kevin Sorbo’s pic

A belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, my friends!

I know I have been remiss in posting lately, but, with the holidays and all I have been busy. One of my 2014 New Year’s resolutions is to keep up with Kevin as best as possible. But, as his fans, you know how difficult THAT can be since he is always busy! I hereby resolve to post more frequently… or try to anyway!

So, since I have missed posting our lovely calendars by Sanne, Loli, Mara and Malena (that I hope to include later this month), and other features, links and stories, I offer these autographs by Karl Urban, Ted Raimi and Robert Trebor as my holiday gift to you. Please note that they have not been seen before, and I sincerely hope I am not breaching Press protocol by posting them. Don’t remember when they were done with exception of Mr. Trebor’s that has the date. I interviewed Messrs. Raimi and Trebor, and they were both great! but not Mr. Urban. Enjoy!

P.S. Is the drawing on Kevin by Karl Urban too funny or what?!

KarlUrbanAutographTedRaimiAutographRobertTreborAutograph(Images courtesy of Jan Feighner)

  1. January 5, 2014 at 6:10 am

    That´s so cute, Darling. We miss your awesome blog, Jan, you rock! Thank you, Darling, have a wonderful New Year!

  2. rhondagemini
    January 6, 2014 at 12:52 pm

    Great photos and autographs-Karl’s autograph is indeed too funny!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

