Home > Friends Stories, Kevin Stories > Kevin Sorbo: He gives me the strength to move forward in life

Kevin Sorbo: He gives me the strength to move forward in life

Greetings, Kevin Sorbo 81my friends. As Kevin Sorbo fans we have all been influenced by him in various ways, whether by him personally, professionally, the friendships that bind us or all three. Some of us have discovered him by way of very personal experiences, and I am so grateful to you for sharing them with us.

This amazing story is from our dear friend Vanessa in Belgium. It made me cry. Perhaps it will touch your hearts, too.

In 1982, I was involved in a serious accident. I was 5-years-old! My sister Muriel was killed instantly. She was 11-years-old. My left leg was full of scars, causes of serious injury. And my sister I miss so much!

My story with Kevin starts with “Hercules” (when I was) 17-years-old and completely under his spell, of course! Later, I learneTSBooksd (of) his health problems – he had almost died, too. I was upside-down! I admired him even more, and since, it never left me.

He is like an inspiration to me. He gives me the strength to move forward in life, and I dream to meet (him) to be able to tell him.

We are living as we are strong and faith in us.

Love to Sorbo fans!

(Images courtesy of Kevin Sorbo)

  1. teresa
    November 9, 2013 at 5:19 am

    vanessa..un dia muy cercano le conoceras:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment