Home > Kevin Convention > Kevin Sorbo Shore Leave photos

Kevin Sorbo Shore Leave photos

Here are some of my marginal pics from Shore Leave. Remind me to take my GOOD camera next time. (What was I thinking?) These were taken during Kevin’s interesting Saturday Q&A.

This DVD jacket cover autograph refers to my bad impression of Robert De Niro as Travis Bickle in the classic 1976 film, Taxi Driver, in which he says, “You talkin’ to me? You talkin’ to me?” that I was doing when Kevin so graciously signed this for me. Oooo, folks, I tell you, my impression was bad… as in truly awful! But doesn’t Kevin look FABULOUS as always??

  1. Rhonda
    July 14, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    Jan,your photos really aren’t that bad! Kevin looks great! The dvd jacket autograph story is funny!

  2. teresa
    July 15, 2010 at 3:41 am

    very nice photos and report Jan¡¡¡

  3. July 15, 2010 at 7:12 am

    Jan, keep showing us your treasures! Love Kevin writing this on the DVD cover.
    The photos are not that bad, girl! THANK YOU!!!! more…more…

  4. Alison Rhem
    July 15, 2010 at 7:18 am

    Jan, for a moment I thought you hadn’t been talking and got speechless there and Kevin was making a point that you needed to talk, lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment